2019 Courses
May 8, 2019
Upcoming Events
June 10, 2019

ICMC Branches

ICMC Branches & Branch Heads within The Federal Republic of Nigeria

Below is an updated list of ICMC Branches and Contact details of Branch heads across the Federation.

ABUJA: Dr. N. T. H. Dindi (08033230207), Mrs. Rosemary Chikwendu (08065761605), Racheal Eshie Osibu (08035536491)

LAGOS: Mr. Godwin Omoaka (08033280911), Mrs. Gertrude Onyewuche (08023227351)

IBADAN: Comrade Olu-Abiala (08033256468), Revd. Alakhume (08035739062) and Dr. Adeola Adams (08056683323, 07031530981)

PORT HARCOURT: Mrs. Florence Fiberesima (08037248599) and Mr. Abayomi Akinwole (08032012820)

CALABAR: Ekpe Edet Offiong (0868359360) and Udo Margaret (08036722957)

View Full List